Nominating Committee report

In Accordance with the BHCA By-Laws, the Nominating Committee has made nominations for the following positions for the 2021 BHCA elections:

First Vice President – Sylvie McGee (W)
Recording Secretary - Bobbi Brandt (W)
Treasurer - Sukey Shor (W)
Director - Roy Fair (W)
Director - Sue Frischmann (E)
Director - Isabella Merrit (E)
AKC Delegate – Richard Nance

The above nominations were respectfully submitted by:

Bev Barringer-Ruggeri,Chair
Devon Merrit, Member
Mimi Tysseling, Member