Report of 2019 Nominating Committee

In Accordance with the BHCA By-Laws, the Nominating Committee has made nominations for the following positions for the 2019 BHCA elections:

  • First Vice President – Sylvie McGee (W)
  • Recording Secretary – Bobbi Brandt (W)
  • Treasurer – Melinda Brown (E)
  • Director – Sue Frischmann (E)
  • Director – Victoria Russell (C)
  • Director – Linda Cain (W)
  • AKC Delegate – Norine Noonan

The above nominations were Respectfully Submitted by:
Patti Palmer, Chair
Doug Taylor, Member
Linda Fowler, Member