The Hospitality Committee is working to provide a fun week of activities and more details will be posted when these are finalized. The Hospitality Committee is made up of:

  • Anne Testoni, Chair
  • Shelly Gordon
  • Brian Visokay
  • Terri Ralenkotter

The Hospitality Committee needs your donations – please consider donating on-line!

Also, if you are interested in volunteering with the hospitality committee, which is a great way to hang out with fun people and meet people you haven't yet met, please contact Anne Testoni.